Laurelwood, Tustin CA

Board Information

2017 Laurelwood HOA Board of Directors

President:
Damian Tsutsumida
damiantsutsumida@gmail.com

Vice President:
David Gruberg
dglaurelwood@gmail.com

Secretary:
Don Hall
don@donandlou.com

Treasurer:
Prasanna Mudra
pmlaurelwood@gmail.com

Member at Large:
Kathy Gonzales
kathyjgonzales@gmail.com

2017 LHOA Architectural Review Committee

Committee Chair:
Sean Nasland
sean@naslund.us

Marty Feir
fierma@cox.net

Nicki Waldorf
nwaldorf@ecotransrecycling.com

(Damian Tsutsumida, Board Liaison)

2017 LHOA Landscape and Tree Committee

Committee Chair
Bob Spaulding
propmgrbob@cox.net

Susan Cummings
scummings2@cox.net

Pat King
kingnetwork@cox.net

Marty Feir
fierma@cox.net

Wayne Smith
melwayne@cox.net

(David Gruberg, Board Liaison)

2017 Laurelwood Townhouse Association Board Directors

President
Barry Cooper
Coopfromindy@hotmail.com

Vice President
Don Hall
don@donandlou.com

Treasurer
Guido Bourges
guido_borges@yahoo.com

Secretary
Sharron Pelletier
spellet697@yahoo.com

*For THOA Documents and info, please contact Pam Hunt at The Management Trust